fbpx

Contact

Share

Kristin Strohm
President & CEO
Kristin@csinstituteco.org

Chris Brown
Vice President of Policy & Research
Chris@csinstituteco.org

Cinamon Watson
Director of Public Relations
cwatson@catalystpublicaffairs.com

Megan Garn
Director of Operations
Megan@csinstituteco.org

Creigh Senich
Director of Development
Creigh@csinstituteco.org

Steven Byers, Ph.D.
Senior Economist
Steven@csinstituteco.org

Erik Gamm
Research Analyst
Erik@csinstituteco.org

Alexa Eastburg
Research Analyst
Alexa@csinstituteco.org

(303) 261-8147

info@csinstituteco.org

6295 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-4978